How to create a Pie chart using ASP.Net and C#

With .Net 4.0, we no longer need to download and install the Chart Control to get charting capabilities in ASP.Net, Window Forms or WPF. This is becuase the the Charting control is now part of .Net 4.0 itself.
Although all you need to know about Charting in ASP.Net can be found here I thought I would write this and provide a trimmed down version of a simple Pie Chart. The downloadable code from here will render this Pie Chart:
There are 4 things you need to do in order to get this configured and working on your machine, remember, however that you will need Visual Studio 2010 and .Net 4.
  • Create a Website project
  • Modify the Web.Config file
  • Modify the Default.aspx file
  • Modify the Default.aspx.cs file
I’ll assume you know how to create a Website project…File, New, Website, ASP.Net project…
The Web.Config file needs to be modified to contain the httpHandler and controls. These configurations enable the asp:Chart tag which is used in the Default.aspx file.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
<httpHandlers>
  <add path="ChartImg.axd"
      verb="GET,HEAD,POST"
      type="System.Web.UI.DataVisualization
                  .Charting
                  .ChartHttpHandler,
         System.Web.DataVisualization,
         Version=4.0.0.0, Culture=neutral,
         PublicKeyToken=31bf3856ad364e35"
      validate="false"/>
</httpHandlers>
<controls>
  <add tagPrefix="asp"
      namespace="System.Web.UI.DataVisualization.Charting"
      assembly="System.Web.DataVisualization,
            Version=4.0.0.0,
            Culture=neutral,
            PublicKeyToken=31bf3856ad364e35"/>
</controls>
In the Default.aspx file we will add the chart, titles, legend, series and chartareas.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
<asp:chart id="Chart1" runat="server"
             Height="300px" Width="400px">
  <titles>
    <asp:Title ShadowOffset="3" Name="Title1" />
  </titles>
  <legends>
    <asp:Legend Alignment="Center" Docking="Bottom"
                IsTextAutoFit="False" Name="Default"
                LegendStyle="Row" />
  </legends>
  <series>
    <asp:Series Name="Default" />
  </series>
  <chartareas>
    <asp:ChartArea Name="ChartArea1"
                     BorderWidth="0" />
  </chartareas>
</asp:chart>
And lastly, we will add the code to the code-behind file to populate and configure the chart. First thing I do is to load the data values for the chart. If this was implemented in a program being used to represent real data, then the values would not be hardcoded. You would connect to a database, run a query and then have your business logic create the contents of the values. For simplicity, I hard coded the values. Then I simply went through and set the properties that created the above Pie Chart.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
protected void Page_Load(object sender, EventArgs e)
{
  double[] yValues = { 71.15, 23.19, 5.66 };
  string[] xValues = { "AAA", "BBB", "CCC" };
  Chart1.Series["Default"].Points.DataBindXY(xValues, yValues);
  Chart1.Series["Default"].Points[0].Color = Color.MediumSeaGreen;
  Chart1.Series["Default"].Points[1].Color = Color.PaleGreen;
  Chart1.Series["Default"].Points[2].Color = Color.LawnGreen;
  Chart1.Series["Default"].ChartType = SeriesChartType.Pie;
  Chart1.Series["Default"]["PieLabelStyle"] = "Disabled";
  Chart1.ChartAreas["ChartArea1"].Area3DStyle.Enable3D = true;
  Chart1.Legends[0].Enabled = true;
}
I like graphing and charting data. Having worked in a metrics driver organization for many years, I have seen the priceless knowledge one can get from having good data represented by a good graphical representation of the data.
Download the source
207 responses to this post.

  1. You are doing a great do the job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Extremely useful, many thanks. Usually remember the old adage: “Keep it simple, stupid” especially true for forms.

  3. Find it irresistible, Molly. I am a lover of all things pinterest as well. I am definitely going to really need to try that sesame chicken!

  4. iPad 2 doesn’t have dictation

  5. I had been wanting to know if you ever thought of adjusting the design of your blog? It is well written; I enjoy what youve got to state. But maybe you could include a little more in the way of written content so people could connect with it better. You have got a great deal of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you can space it out better?

  6. This really answered my problem, thank you!

  7. This blog site has got some very helpful info on it. Cheers for helping me!

  8. Hi, I just hopped over to your web page using StumbleUpon. Not somthing I might usually read, but I liked your views none the less. Thank you for creating some thing worthy of browsing.

  9. As soon as I initially left a comment I clicked the Notify me whenever new comments are added checkbox and currently each time a remark is added I receive four messages with the same comment.

  10. Amazing article, thank you, I will subscribe to you RSS soon!

  11. Re: Whomever produced the comment that this was an excellent internet site actually needs to have their head examined.

  12. Make money on new film releases! Meet the James Bond of Social Networking. Would you like to be the first person out of the gate to make money on feature film releases? http://www.nutvnetwork.com/paybackjackaffiliate.html

  13. I love your wordpress design, where did you get a hold of it?

  14. [...]we came across a cool site that you might enjoy. Take a look if you want[...]…

  15. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  16. This writing has inspired me to carry on focusing on my own blog

  17. This publication has inspired me to carry on working on my own blog

  18. I adore that blog site layout ! How did you make it? Its very cool.

  19. Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  20. salutations from across the ocean. excellent post I must return for more.

  21. Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my weblog so i got here to “go back the choose”.I am attempting to to find issues to improve my website!I suppose its adequate to make use of a few of your ideas!!

  22. I view something really interesting about your blog so I bookmarked .

  23. This is really a amazing web site, could you be interested in going through an interview concerning just how you made it? If so e-mail me!

  24. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for!

  25. Many thanks for your personal challenge as well as initiatives! These things in your web site is actually fantastic. Also We dramatically recognize your own tips. Personally they are fundamental matters. Nonetheless cheers. Wonderful look over.

  26. I’ll complain that you have copied material from an additional supply

  27. When are you going to post again? You really inform me!

  28. You just copied somebody else’s tale

  29. Hello. magnificent job. I did not expect this. This is a impressive story. Thanks!

  30. hey there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this web site, since I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

  31. Thank you for making the trustworthy attempt to discuss this. I feel very robust approximately it and wish to read more. If its OK, as you achieve extra in depth knowledge, could you mind adding more articles similar to this one with additional info? It could be extraordinarily useful and helpful for me and my friends.

  32. Hello there! I simply want to provide a large thumbs all the way up for that good details you’ve here about this post. I’ll be returning to your site for additional before long. At the same if you happen to drawn to Internet Affiliate Marketing, please go to the best post

  33. Hi! I simply want to provide a large thumbs upwards for that excellent details you’ve here about this post. I’ll be returning to your site for additional immediately. Simultaneously if you find yourself planning on On The Internet Marketing, visit a good articles

  34. Hes being underused (5.2 innings before last night in 20 games I think) and was rusty as a result of that last night

  35. Hello, I just stopped by to visit your website and thought I’d say thank you.

  36. The look for the blog is a tad off in Epiphany. Nevertheless I like your weblog. I might have to use a normal web browser just to enjoy it.

  37. I see something truly interesting about your web site so I saved to favorites .

  38. Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. London Olympics Medal Tally

  39. Amazing article, thank you, I will visit again now.

  40. I have got 1 recommendation for your web page. It seems like right now there are a couple of cascading stylesheet issues when launching a number of webpages within google chrome and safari. It is functioning fine in internet explorer. Probably you can double check this.

  41. I appreciate your wp web template, where did you get a hold of it?

  42. Is it okay to place part of this in my weblog if I post a reference to this website?

  43. Im getting a little issue. I cant get my reader to pickup your rss feed, Im using yahoo reader by the way.

  44. Is it alright to put part of this in my personal web site if perhaps I publish a reference to this web page?

  45. Good Stuff, do you currently have a bebo account?

  46. I’d must test with you here. Which is not one thing I normally do! I take pleasure in studying a post that can make folks think. Also, thanks for allowing me to remark!

  47. Also, I find it funny that theres recently been a number of articles about our water shortage, but were assured here that the street sweeper is using ample water. Sad.

  48. Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look. Im definitely loving the information. Im bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Fantastic blog and fantastic style and design.

  49. Dude. This site is sick. How do you make it look like this !?

  50. Re: The person who made the remark that this was a good internet site actually needs to get their brain evaluated.

  51. Even though I really like this publish, I believe there was an spelling error near to the finish of the 3rd paragraph.

  52. Whenever I originally left a comment I clicked the Notify me when new comments are added checkbox and currently every time a remark is added I receive four email messages with the identical comment.

  53. I was basically wondering if you ever considered modifying the layout of your web site? It is well written; I enjoy what you have got to state. But maybe you could add a a bit more in the way of content so people can connect to it better. Youve got a great deal of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you can space it out better?

  54. Cool post ! Cheers for, visiting this blog page dude! Ill message you soon. I didnt realise that.

  55. This site has got some really helpful stuff on it. Cheers for sharing it with me!

  56. Spot on with this write-up, I really think this web site needs far more consideration. I’ll most likely be again to learn far more, thanks for that info.

  57. Thanks for your posting. One other thing is individual states in the United states of america have their unique laws of which affect homeowners, which makes it very difficult for the the nation’s lawmakers to come up with a brand new set of guidelines concerning property foreclosure on householders. The problem is that a state features own laws and regulations which may have impact in an unwanted manner in relation to foreclosure insurance policies.

  58. I appreciate the post. In the market for a house and this makes it quite clear!

  59. the company’s financial numbers, and the company’s financial numbers can not be seen until Facebook goes community. Those selection can come out as early as April 2012, the earliest when a Facebook IPO is

  60. You have observed very interesting details! ps decent site.

  61. I view something really interesting about your web blog so I saved to favorites .

  62. Tip of the month: You can get up to 25% OFF Reward CARDS for Olivegarden.com, if you get them on Ebay. Of course, there is always a risk with buying items unseen on Ebay, and if you want to be 100% sure that the reward card is genuine, then the very best place to acquire them is still OliveGarden’s own internet site.

  63. I’m appreciating it a great deal! Seeking forward to another great write-up. Very good luck towards the Creator! All of the most effective.

  64. You should take part within a contest for one of several top blogs on the web. I will advocate this site!

  65. I agree. Their problem is in that they didnt react quickly enough to make a change in qualifying times since 1980. Going forward, theyll probably need to be more proactive in reviewing their qualifying times every few years and making adjustments. The amount of runners running certain times is changing and they should reflect that in their entrance requirements.

  66. Holy shit, I didnt realize they were playing this game at Pac Bell Park.

  67. Will an insurance company insure our home if there is actually a unpermitted cottage?

  68. I have a few running favorites. One is my Brooks running shoes. I think they are the best shoes on the market. Second is my Asics socks. And lastly are my dogtags. My wife purchased some that have my childrens names on them and the mantra Pride is Forever. These always help remind me what Im running for.

  69. Youre so cool! I actually do not think Ive read through something in this way before. Thus wonderful to discover a person with some unique views about this particular matter. realy appreciation for starting this up. this page can be something that is required on the net, a person with a bit of appearance.

  70. I think Brown is a poor candidate, but better than Coakley. Joe is the candidate that should have been backed. Perhaps in future races we will look closer at candidates and support.. even the Indenpendents fully.. because we need to change the way our country is run. Sounds simple huh.. the people in Washington are acting like a little highschool clique . A clique that excludes the voters!! Yet, we keep electing them

  71. I realized this morning that I owned not one, but two, Nationals pitchers and my only closer is on the goddamned Pirates.

  72. Aw, this specific ended up being some sort of genuinely nice submit. Around thought I actually would definitely for example for position when it comes to creating such as the further To making moment and even specific attempt for you to help make a good truly fantastic article still exactly what can certainly I say Document stuff off alot as well as by simply no usually means appear to successfully acquire some thing carried out.

  73. I¡¦ll immediately seize your rss feed as I can’t in finding your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me know so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  74. I think this is among the most important info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The website style is perfect, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  75. I am only writing to let you be aware of of the wonderful discovery our princess obtained reading through your blog. She noticed a lot of issues, not to mention how it is like to have an excellent teaching nature to have the others quite simply know specific grueling things. You undoubtedly surpassed my expectations. I appreciate you for offering those helpful, trustworthy, edifying and as well as fun tips on that topic to Evelyn.

  76. Needed to create you the very small note in order to thank you yet again on your splendid principles you’ve shared above. It has been certainly strangely generous with you to convey publicly just what most people might have supplied for an electronic book to help with making some bucks for their own end, particularly seeing that you might have tried it if you considered necessary. These guidelines in addition acted as a good way to be aware that many people have the identical interest much like my personal own to see much more on the subject of this issue. I’m certain there are lots of more fun instances up front for people who looked over your blog post.

  77. Id incessantly want to be update on new blog posts on this site, bookmarked!

  78. I am very happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

  79. I should have added for those who dont recognize the citation to Amerine and Joslyn, the first edition was published in 1951 and well into the 1980s, it remained a core text at UC Davis and other wine programs around the country.

  80. I am also commenting to let you be aware of of the awesome discovery my friend’s girl found browsing your webblog. She even learned too many pieces, not to mention how it is like to possess a very effective giving mood to let folks completely learn about specified complicated issues. You actually exceeded our own expectations. Thanks for displaying these productive, safe, explanatory as well as fun guidance on this topic to Tanya.

  81. Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players.

  82. Hello! I just would want to give a huge thumbs up for the awesome info you have here on this page. Ill be coming back to to your website for more very soon.

  83. Hey, I was wondering the length of time you have had the site running for? I operate a niche site but battle keeping determined to keep it going after awhile!

  84. Half in SEPT!

  85. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  86. [...] Wonderful story, reckoned we could combine a few unrelated data, nevertheless really worth taking a look, whoa did one learn about Mid East has got more problerms as well [...]…

  87. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  88. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  89. So, was there any tally or final announcement regarding the success of the radio-thon? Due to the notification of the event here (and the helpful link on the JSO Musicians page), I caught more hours of the event than I should have on Saturday and Sunday.

  90. Thanks for your posting. One other thing is always that individual states in the United states of america have their own personal laws that affect people, which makes it very hard for the Congress to come up with a whole new set of guidelines concerning foreclosures on home owners. The problem is that each state possesses own laws which may have impact in an unfavorable manner in regards to foreclosure procedures.

  91. Thanks… there seems to be a lot of shady information regarding mortgages. It’s nice to see someone with a truthful post about it sometimes.

  92. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  93. With the potential for voter fraud in the MA election, I wonder if Jimmy Carter will show up to assure fairness. He travels all over the world for that purpose. This time, he could cut travel expenses by get ting on the bus with the SEIU or Acorn crowd.

  94. I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  95. Nice blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

  96. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people think about worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  97. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  98. We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  99. I NEED my ifitness belt for all my long runsits the only thing that doesnt bounce around but can hold all my stuff.

  100. Wow! what an idea ! What a concept ! Beautiful .. Amazing. Just thought Id drop you a line to tell you your site really rocks! I have been looking for this sort of information for a long time. more please awesome tremendous.

  101. I like this site because so much useful stuff on here : D.

  102. In the same way an engineer takes for granted that he can build a simple web application, I’ve come to go for granted that if I need money for something, I could just perform poker down at the casino, or online for a while. It seems awesome to be proficient at poker. When I head to Vegas on a monthly basis, I suppose that I am going to leave with an income of some kind, and am playing to determine exactly how much it will be. That is the greatest reason really that I do not play even more, to be completely honest– it seems just like taking money from the ATM machine… except that I’m not immediately likely to spend it, hah. Proficient poker playing really feels as though a low-grade superpower, haha!

  103. very nice post, i certainly love this website, keep on it

  104. Hello, you used to write magnificent, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

  105. Nice blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  106. Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is just great and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  107. Just desire to say this blog is incredibly good. I always like to understand some thing new about this due to the fact I have the similar blog in my Region on this subject so this help´s me a lot. I did a search on a theme and observed a very good quantity of blogs but nothing like this.Thanks for sharing so significantly in your blog.

  108. This really answered my problem, thank you!

  109. Nntp has been online for the long time. Its even significantly older than the entire world wide web- just what most everyone knows because the

  110. Netnews has existed for the while. Its even more aged than the globe wide web- exactly what many people know as being the

  111. ayudemos a la naturaleza no contaminemos asi cosas tan bellas en el mundo permaneceran aqui mas tiempo

  112. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  113. Thanks I delight in looking at because of your write-up post, I desired to produce somewhat remark to assist you and want you a great continuation

  114. It is actually sizeable and in addition in some way sharing that that will help audience much like me, generates us would love to browse the web to obtain far more excellent thoughts.Many thanks.

  115. Nntp ‘s been around for any quite a while. It truly is even more aged than the entire world wide web- precisely what most everyone knows as being the

  116. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today..

  117. This definitely answered my muddle, awareness you!

  118. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Very helpful info particularly the last part :) I care for such info much. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  119. Nntp has existed for the while. It really is even significantly older than the entire world wide web- just what most everyone knows since the

  120. Netnews has been online to get a while. It truly is even over the age of the entire world wide web- exactly what most everyone knows as being the

  121. You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

  122. Netnews has existed for the quite a while. It really is even over the age of the planet wide web- just what most everyone knows since the

  123. Netnews has been online for any while. Its even more aged than the entire world wide web- precisely what most everyone knows since the

  124. I love sci-fi, but there seems to be a lot of juvenile stuff on the program

  125. Netnews has been online to get a quite a while. It truly is even significantly older than the globe wide web- exactly what nearly everyone knows as being the

  126. Cheers, I just stopped in to visit your site and thought I’d say thanks for having me.

  127. You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

  128. I like this weblog so much, saved to favorites.

  129. comment4, buy generic cialis usa, 8((, cheap cialis online without prescription, rzpkrj, cheap cialis, >:], generic cialis rx, 744, generic cialis, fqmofq,

  130. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already ;) Cheers!

  131. Hi there, You have done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  132. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  133. I actually wanted to send a brief word to be able to express gratitude to you for those remarkable advice you are giving on this site. My time intensive internet research has finally been rewarded with brilliant content to write about with my friends. I would mention that many of us visitors actually are truly fortunate to dwell in a notable site with so many marvellous people with helpful methods. I feel rather lucky to have seen the weblog and look forward to so many more exciting minutes reading here. Thanks a lot once again for a lot of things.

  134. This really answered my problem, thank you!

  135. Nntp has existed for the quite a while. Its even more aged than the globe wide web- precisely what most everyone knows because the

  136. To compound the problem, if charity runners make up half the field of runners, and they receive the loudest cheers, then whats the special merit of running the race? To me, its just another marathon where you run along side others who get in by time, nepotism, charity, or whateverits no different.

  137. Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  138. Nntp ‘s been around to get a quite a while. It truly is even significantly older than the planet wide web- just what nearly everyone knows since the

  139. After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

  140. I thought it was going to become some boring old submit, nevertheless it really compensated for my time. I will post a website link to th is page on my weblog. I am certain my v isitors will discover that pretty useful.

  141. I simply want to mention I am newbie to blogging and site-building and seriously liked your page. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You really come with great stories. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your website.

  142. Netnews ‘s been around to get a while. It really is even over the age of the planet wide web- exactly what most everyone knows because the

  143. Nntp has been online for the long time. It truly is even over the age of the entire world wide web- precisely what many people know because the

  144. Nntp has been online for the long time. It truly is even more aged than the globe wide web- precisely what many people know as being the

  145. Fantastically very good bless you, It is my opinion your trusty followers may well want more information similar to this keep up the excellent effort.

  146. Nntp has been online to get a long time. Its even over the age of the globe wide web- just what nearly everyone knows as being the

  147. ur my boy alexHit up my vids

  148. I installed this theme; and I’m getting an XML error [#1091].

  149. Im deeply excited about each and every single bit of information you post here

  150. Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  151. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  152. Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

  153. I tweeted

  154. Hi there are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you need any coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  155. Nntp has been online to get a long time. It really is even significantly older than the globe wide web- exactly what many people know as being the

  156. Nntp has existed for the while. Its even over the age of the globe wide web- just what nearly everyone knows because the

  157. Nntp has existed to get a quite a while. Its even significantly older than the planet wide web- precisely what many people know because the

  158. I like what you guys are up also. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my website :). “The bigger the information media, the less courage and freedom they allow. Bigness means weakness.” by Eric Sevareid.

  159. I’m so sorry that happened for you. Women of all ages could be such b******. I have witnessed many of the excuses about fashion and as well as size and I do think they’re cr*p. It really is just prejudice.

  160. Effortless and really economical way of advertising.

  161. Bruce, Herb Adams’ “Gray Ghost” was in fact a Tempest. It lives on as a vintage racer car. Clay, ideally, see you and Stephen at Waterford later this month. Great story. I’ve a little something very similar I am engage in with an olde racer and his olde race car, but it is really trans-Atlantic and involves a overseas language!

  162. Thanks for this wonderful article. One other now that the majority of digital camera models come equipped with a zoom lens that allows about of this scene to be included by just zooming’ in and out.

  163. I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve you guys to my personal blogroll.

  164. Hello! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  165. I’m very impressed with this engaging subject matter. Honestly, what makes it so engaging is the unique ideas and writing style of the author. Thank you for this useful commentary. http://www.samsung1080phdtv.net/

  166. Aw, this was a really nice post. In thought I would like to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and precise effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and not at all seem to get one thing done.

  167. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all. However just imagine if you added some great pictures or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this blog could definitely be one of the best in its niche. Excellent blog!

  168. Couldn’t have said it better myself.

  169. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  170. Hi! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  171. Great post at How to create a Pie chart using ASP.Net and C# Denno Secqtinstien Foundation. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last part :) I care for such info much. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  172. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  173. Restrained by chances about not foil packets to prevent them
    mixing

  174. Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is great, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about How to create a Pie chart using ASP.Net and C# Denno Secqtinstien Foundation .

  175. Hey! I understand this is somewhat off-topic but I had to ask. Does running a well-established website such as yours take a lot of work? I’m completely new to operating a blog but I do write in my diary every day. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my own experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

  176. Internet is a source of information and knowledge. But there are so many sites in net which are nothing but gibberish. But when I visit your site – I felt that – in net there are lots of sites (like this) from where I can get lot of information too. And if I say truly – your site is fantastic. I’ve bookmarked your site in my browser; I hope in future days I’ll get more valuable information from your site.

  177. Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My website discusses a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

  178. This really answered my problem, thank you!

  179. I wanted to write you the very small note so as to say thanks a lot yet again for the unique suggestions you’ve documented on this page. This has been simply tremendously generous of people like you to deliver openly what exactly most people would have offered for sale for an electronic book to help make some bucks for themselves, specifically since you might have done it in the event you desired. The strategies additionally acted to become a great way to know that many people have a similar passion just like my own to figure out more related to this condition. Certainly there are thousands of more pleasant occasions ahead for folks who find out your site.

  180. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  181. very nice post, i certainly love this website, keep on it

  182. I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

  183. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  184. below you will find the link to some sites that we believe you need to visit

  185. Every as soon as in a although we pick blogs that we study. Listed below would be the most current internet sites that we decide on

  186. usually posts some really intriguing stuff like this. If youre new to this site

  187. Within the other hand, it doesn’t matter how high quality you’re along with solving the latest platform, in due course you are able to utilize a situation in the place you should want to do a couple support approaching; additionally influenced by your actual age moreover gym, plus the dietary of any caravan it is really a notably difficult physical fitness. caravan touch up paint

  188. Every as soon as inside a though we choose blogs that we read. Listed beneath are the most recent web-sites that we pick

  189. Possessing study this particular I imagined it was incredibly useful. We enjoy people spending some time and also effort to get this post in concert. My partner and i yet again uncover me personally spending method to long both equally reading as well as commenting. Yet precisely what, it had been nonetheless worthwhile!

  190. check below, are some absolutely unrelated internet sites to ours, having said that, they are most trustworthy sources that we use

  191. Meaningful indignation: jealousy which has a halo.

  192. Anne, we will investigate!

  193. No one is usually additional actually hopeless, a lot more entirely any prey, compared to they who is able to not decide on not alter nor evade his / her protectors.

  194. Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is magnificent, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about How to create a Pie chart using ASP.Net and C .

  195. Nobody will be far more genuinely dependent, more completely any target, than they that can not select nor adjust not avoid their protectors.

  196. Coming from all tyrannies, some sort of tyranny sincerely exercised for your beneficial associated with the persons will be the most oppressive.

  197. Usually posts some quite exciting stuff like this. If youre new to this site.

  198. We prefer to honor numerous other world-wide-web web-sites around the web, even if they arent linked to us, by linking to them. Below are some webpages really worth checking out.

  199. Whats up! Where did you download layout of this blog? It’s incredible ;)

  200. When I first saw this title How to create a Pie chart using ASP.Net and C on google I just whent and bookmark it. Have you ever ever thought about including slightly bit extra than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. Nonetheless think about in case you added some nice visuals or video clips to offer your posts more, “pop”! Your content material is superb but with photographs and video clips, this weblog could actually be one of many biggest in its niche. Unbelievable blog!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 601 other followers

