designing a Iphone UI interface using Jquery

Although there are lots of options we can design a mobile Phone interface using any language but there is an ultimate tool named jquery for giving your website a perfect UI. now we will discuss about the same.

Download iphone_unlock : Here

lets have a look over the code. here is the code for the same ..

<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC “-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN” “http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd”&gt;
<html xmlns=”http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml”&gt;
<head>
<meta http-equiv=”Content-Type” content=”text/html; charset=UTF-8″ />
<title>iPhone Unlock Screen</title>
<link rel=”stylesheet” type=”text/css” href=”css/style.css”/>
<script type=”text/javascript” src=”js/jquery-1.2.6.min.js”></script>
<script type=”text/javascript” src=”js/ui.core-1.5.3.js”></script>
<script type=”text/javascript” src=”js/ui.slider.js”></script>
<script type=”text/javascript” src=”js/iphone-unlock.js”></script>
</head>

<body>
<div id=”iphone-scrollcontainer”>
    <div id=”iphone-inside”>
        <div id=”unlock-top”>
            <p id=”timepicker”>08:23</p>
            <p id=”datepicker”>Wednesday, July 6</p>
        </div>
        <div id=”unlock-spacer”>
            &nbsp;
        </div>
        <div id=”unlock-bottom”>
            <div id=”slide-to-unlock”></div>
            <div id=”unlock-slider-wrapper”>
                <div id=”unlock-slider”><div id=”unlock-handle”></div></div>
            </div>
        </div>
    </div>
</div>
</body>
</html>

the js files included in the link tag of the head section describes the jquery files.

Download iphone_unlock : Here

55 responses to this post.

  1. Hello there.I adore your blog post. It’s got a good amount of special conent that is very good. I need to admint, reading through your website is a real satisfaction. Everything is sensible what you really are trying to say. We have many userful stuff here of useful information from the web site. Many thanks regarding these kinds of fantastic content. Keep up good work! All the best

  2. @ free kindle ebooks download,
    thanks for your motivation and appriciation towards my blog posts.
    Thanks

  3. The more you know the less you need to say. Jim Rohn

  4. Highly engrossing blog post. This was a very riveting blog post. I will visit again in the near future.

  5. Thanks for this post. I felt your blog post was really entertaining. Thanks!

  6. Kudos for this article. This was a really absorbing post. Thanks again – I will come back.

  7. Superb article. This is a very entertaining article. I would like to see more such very soon.

  8. Kudos for this article. This is a really entertaining blog post. I hope to uncover more such in the near future.

  9. whoah this blog is excellent i like reading your posts. Stay up the great work! You recognize, lots of individuals are hunting around for this info, you can help them greatly.

  10. I want to show some appreciation to this writer for rescuing me from this difficulty. Because of scouting through the world wide web and getting proposals which were not pleasant, I was thinking my entire life was done. Being alive without the presence of strategies to the problems you’ve resolved through the post is a critical case, and the kind which could have badly damaged my career if I had not encountered your web site. Your competence and kindness in touching all the details was priceless. I don’t know what I would have done if I hadn’t come across such a solution like this. I’m able to now look ahead to my future. Thanks a lot very much for the skilled and effective help. I won’t think twice to endorse your web blog to any individual who wants and needs guide about this problem.

  11. Superb blog post. You constantly write a intriguing post. Cheers once more – I will return.

  12. I love the dear information you be offering to your articles. I can bookmark your weblog and feature my children check up here generally. I’m reasonably positive they are going to learn a whole lot of new stuff here than any one else!

  13. Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was looking for!

  14. I consider something really interesting about your weblog so I saved to fav.

  15. Wonderful website. Plenty of useful information here. I’m sending it to some friends ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks on your effort!

  16. Virtually all of what you mention is astonishingly precise and that makes me wonder the reason why I had not looked at this in this light before. This particular article really did switch the light on for me as far as this subject matter goes. Nevertheless there is actually one factor I am not too comfy with so whilst I make an effort to reconcile that with the actual core idea of your point, allow me observe just what all the rest of your subscribers have to point out.Well done.

  17. Tons of incredible perform here. Thanks for including Fixel!

  18. Thanks for that informative article. This is my first time on this blog.. just located on google.

  19. I like it Raaabbb! Thanks to the suggestion. Also: cool name.

  20. Here is the case. i got some backlinks pointing to my own website and the webpages got indexed by google. The index quantity is increasing everyday. I wonder if these backlinks play some role in it. If so, how could i build direct connection between the backlinks and the indexed pages? It’s urgent. Many thanks..

  21. Nice post ! Thanks for, commenting on my blog page mate! I shall message you soon. I did not know that!

  22. How did you make a blog site look this awesome!? Email me if you want and share your wisdom. Id be appreciative!

  23. Im getting a small issue. I cant get my reader to pickup your feed, Im using aol reader by the way.

  24. An interesting post there mate . Thank you for posting .

  25. It appears to me that this web site doesnt download in a Motorola Droid. Are other people getting the same issue? I like this web site and dont want to have to miss it when Im away from my computer.

  26. Im getting a browser error, is anyone else?

  27. Re: Whoever made the remark that this was a good website really needs to have their brain inspected.

  28. Have you considered adding several social bookmarking links to these sites. At least for myspace.

  29. Have you considered including several social bookmarking buttons to these blogs. At least for facebook.

  30. I have got 1 idea for your site. It looks like there are a handful of cascading stylesheet issues while launching a number of web pages in google chrome as well as opera. It is functioning okay in internet explorer. Possibly you can double check that.

  31. Great Stuff, do you have a youtube account?

  32. This blog site is really cool! How was it made !?

  33. Just to let you know your web-site looks a little bit different in Firefox on my netbook with Linux .

  34. I believe that one of your ads initiated my web browser to resize, you might well need to set that on your blacklist.

  35. The look for the website is a little bit off in Epiphany. Nevertheless I like your website. I might have to install a normal browser just to enjoy it.

  36. It looks to me that this website doesnt load on a Motorola Droid. Are other people having the exact same problem? I enjoy this site and dont want to have to miss it any time Im away from my computer.

  37. Awesome post ! Cheers for, visiting my blog dude. Ill message you some time. I did not realise that!

  38. This really answered my problem, thank you!

  39. Hi, I just hopped over to your webpage via StumbleUpon. Not somthing I might usually read, but I liked your thoughts none the less. Thanks for creating something worthy of reading through.

  40. I appreciate your wp web template, where did you get a hold of it?

  41. Re: Whoever made the remark that this was a great web site truly needs to have their brain looked at.

  42. An interesting blog post right there mate ! Thank you for that .

  43. Make money on new film releases! Meet the James Bond of Social Networking. Would you like to be the first person out of the gate to make money on feature film releases? http://www.nutvnetwork.com/paybackjackaffiliate.html

  44. If you could email me with any hints on how you made this blog site look like this, Id appreciate it!

  45. Whenever I originally left a comment I clicked the Notify me when new comments are added checkbox and currently each and every time a comment is added I get four messages with the exact same comment.

  46. This website is extremely good! How can I make one like this !

  47. You are my function models. Many thanks for your article

  48. They have to produce a setting of other scissors with hair, she pressed and addition even worse hair development

  49. You have very nice blog here. Only one thing what I noticed, it was very hard to find it from google (at least with my search term). You should try this: http://bit.ly/11UpQn2 It will get you better ranking in google. I use it all my wp blogs.If you have any problems to use it, just send me email and I try to help. If you dont have wp, check this out: http://bit.ly/13T2ILb

  50. usually posts some incredibly exciting stuff like this. If you are new to this site

  51. Found it…

    Just beneath, are a lot of totally not connected web-sites to ours, on the other hand, they may be surely really worth going over….

  52. If someone wants to be updated with hottest technologies then he must be pay a visit this web site and be up to date daily.

  53. Let me just say that this is certainly a good impacting take on this specific issue. Thanks, I’m happy you shared your opinions in addition to smart ideas and I discovered I concur. I definitely recognize your clear writing as well as the energy you have invested with this post. Loads of thanks for the strong work also great luck with your site, I most certainly will be awaiting new topics in the future.

Comments are closed.

