How to make a Video and Audio Player for Website

Download Source File : Creating Audio and Video Player using SWFObject JS Libraries

Before start creating our players first we have to have a list of the items or variables we need to create this amazing Players for our website. We will be in need of the items as follows :-

jpg : Archieve for image jpg

flv : FLV Archieve for Multimedia file

mp3 : Archieve for audio MP3

SWFObject : Archieve for SWFObject js Library

Now include the code into your page after body tag

<h2>Video Player</h3>

<hr />

<div id=”Flashplayer”></div>

<script type=”text/javascript”>

var so = new SWFObject(“video_player.swf”, “swfplayer”, “400”, “327”, “9”, “#000000”);

so.addVariable(“flv”, “video.flv”);

so.addVariable(“jpg”,”imagen.jpg”);

so.addVariable(“autoplay”,”false”);

// so.addVariable(“autoplay”,”true”);

so.addParam(“allowFullScreen”,”true”);

so.write(“Flashplayer”);

</script>

<hr />

It will show you the video player as desired by you, you can make some of the changes by applying into the attributes of your objects used. As mentioned any of the property can be blocked by giving // tags and it will be listed out from the execution of the code.

And for the creation of the audio player include the code into your page after body tag

<h2>Audio Player</h3>

<hr />

<div id=”mp3player”></div>

<script type=”text/javascript”>

var so = new SWFObject(“audio_player.swf”, “swfplayer”, “400”, “27”, “9”, “#FFFFFF”);

so.addVariable(“mp3”, “audio.mp3”);

so.addVariable(“autoplay”,”true”);

so.addVariable(“effect”,”false”);

so.addVariable(“backcolor”,”FFFFFF”);

so.addVariable(“frontcolor”,”1864AF”);

so.addVariable(“fullscreen”,”false”);

so.addParam(“allowFullScreen”,”true”);

so.write(“mp3player”);

</script>

and now comes the time for the makeup of our players, so for this use the style sheet

body{ font-family:Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size:12px; margin:20px; }

a { color: #1864AF; text-decoration:none; }

a:hover { text-decoration:underline; }

So at the end our code becomes like this :-

<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC “-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN”>

<html xmlns=”http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml”&gt;

<head>

<meta http-equiv=”Content-Type” content=”text/html; charset=iso-8859-1″ />

<title>Audio Player</title>

<script src=”includes/swfobject.js” type=”text/javascript”></script>

<style type=”text/css”>

body{ font-family:Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size:12px; margin:20px; }

a { color: #1864AF; text-decoration:none; }

a:hover { text-decoration:underline; }

</style>

</head>

<body>

<h2>Video Player</h3>

<hr />

<div id=”Flashplayer”></div>

<script type=”text/javascript”>

var so = new SWFObject(“video_player.swf”, “swfplayer”, “400”, “327”, “9”, “#000000”);

so.addVariable(“flv”, “video.flv”);

so.addVariable(“jpg”,”imagen.jpg”);

so.addVariable(“autoplay”,”false”);

// so.addVariable(“autoplay”,”true”);

so.addParam(“allowFullScreen”,”true”);

so.write(“Flashplayer”);

</script>

<hr />

<h2>Audio Player</h3>

<hr />

<div id=”mp3player”></div>

<script type=”text/javascript”>

var so = new SWFObject(“audio_player.swf”, “swfplayer”, “400”, “27”, “9”, “#FFFFFF”);

so.addVariable(“mp3”, “audio.mp3”);

so.addVariable(“autoplay”,”true”);

so.addVariable(“effect”,”false”);

so.addVariable(“backcolor”,”FFFFFF”);

so.addVariable(“frontcolor”,”1864AF”);

so.addVariable(“fullscreen”,”false”);

so.addParam(“allowFullScreen”,”true”);

so.write(“mp3player”);

</script>

<hr />

</body>

</html>

that’s it, our players are complete to test and have fun.

Download Source File : Creating Audio and Video Player using SWFObject JS Libraries

41 responses to this post.

  1. Pretty component of content. I simply stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to claim that I acquire in fact loved account your weblog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing for your feeds or even I success you get entry to consistently quickly.

  2. Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  3. Howdy very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also?I am happy to search out a lot of helpful info right here within the submit, we’d like work out extra strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  4. Obviously I like your web-site, but you need to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to inform you. However I’ll definitely come back again!

  5. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. WordPress Seo Plugin

  6. Absolutely fantastic report! Thanks a bunch for all on the function on it. This is exactly the type of analysis folks need to see! Fantastic job.

  7. This internet site is certainly instead helpful considering that I am with the second developing an online floral web page despite the fact that I am only commencing out being a result it is truly relatively little, nothing in any way similar to this web web page. Can web page url to some from the posts ideal here because they are fairly. Many many thanks considerably. Zoey Olsen

  8. Not bad. Some I flat out didn’t like. I concur with Syed.

  9. save environment, you saved

  10. Just discovered this site through Yahoo, what a pleasant shock!

  11. Just to let you know your site appears a little bit strange in Safari on my pc using Linux .

  12. Brilliant, thanks, I will subscribe to you RSS later!

  13. This really solved my problem, thank you!

  14. Have you considered adding some relevant links to your article? I think it might enhance my understanding.

  15. I adore this site layout ! How did you make it. Its really good.

  16. I Will have to visit again when my course load lets up – however I am getting your Rss feed so i can read your blog offline. Thanks.

  17. Have you considered adding some videos to your article? I think it might enhance my understanding.

  18. Strange , your posting turns up with a black color to it, what shade is the primary color on your web-site?

  19. Awesome post . Cheers for, posting on my blog mate. Ill message you some time! I didnt know that.

  20. How did you make a blog look this cool! Email me if you can and share your wisdom. Id be appreciative!

  21. If you dont mind, where do you host your web site? I am looking for a good web host and your web site seams to be fast and up all the time

  22. I was basically wondering if you ever considered modifying the layout of your blog? It is very well written; I love what youve got to state. But maybe you can add a a bit more in the way of written content so people can connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two photos. Maybe you could space it out better?

  23. I Will have to return again when my course load lets up – nonetheless I am taking your Feed so i can go through your internet site offline. Cheers.

  24. Have you considered adding some social bookmarking buttons to these sites. At least for youtube.

  25. really helpful stuff, overall I picture this is worthy of a bookmark, cheers

  26. Re: Whomever produced the comment that this was an excellent site truly needs to get their brain reviewed.

  27. The look for your site is a tad off in Epiphany. Even So I like your web site. I may have to install a normal web browser just to enjoy it.

  28. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we now have developed some great approaches and were looking to swap solutions with other individuals, be positive to shoot me an e-mail if planning to pursue.

  29. Make money on new film releases! Meet the James Bond of Social Networking. Would you like to be the first person out of the gate to make money on feature film releases? http://www.nutvnetwork.com/paybackjackaffiliate.html

  30. Just discovered this blog through Bing, what a pleasant shock!

  31. Once i was 8 yrs previous (1953) we moved to Costa Mesa… on Riverside and Mesa drive… my brother and I accustomed to stroll about 1-2 miles more than to your drag strip… I guess it expenses a dime for getting in, but we arrived in through the again and paid almost nothing… The report to get a rail-job (flat head) was about 118 mph and I keep in mind a chopped 32 coup that ran about 95 mph… We used to stroll over there every weekend…

  32. esenta gandirii estetice argheziene. Ideea fundamentala a poeziei.Aparut in fruntea volumului Plumb in 1916. Este considerata o capodopera a creatiei bacoviene si centrale termice o culme a simbolusmului romanesc. Discursul poetic este conceput sub forma unui monolog tragic in care poetul exprima o stare sufleteasca disperata, lipsita de orice speranta. Poezia este.

  33. 986460 975971I dont think Ive read anything like this before. So good to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. thank for starting this up. This website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. Good job for bringing something new to the internet! 715325

  34. It’s awesome designed for me to have a web site, which is beneficial in favor of my know-how. thanks admin

  35. “How to make a Video and Audio Player for Website Denno Secqtinstien Foundation” in fact got me
    personally hooked with your site! I reallywill wind up being back again alot more normally.

    Thanks a lot ,Amos

  36. I plus my friends were viewing the wonderful tips and hints from your website and unexpectedly developed an awful feeling I never thanked you for people techniques. My men became very interested to view them now have sincerely been enjoying them. Thank you for turning out being really considerate at the same time as for finding out variety of superior resources the majority of people are really desperate to discover. My very own sincere regret for not expressing gratitude to earlier.

  37. Thanks for finally writing about >How to make a
    Video and Audio Player for Website | Denno Secqtinstien Foundation <Liked it!

  38. Sites of interest we’ve a link to

  39. Although internet websites we backlink to below are considerably not related to ours, we really feel they’re truly really worth a go by, so possess a look.

  40. You have very nice blog here. Only one thing what I noticed, it was very hard to find it from google (at least with my search term). You should try this: http://bit.ly/11UpQn2 It will get you better ranking in google. I use it all my wp blogs.If you have any problems to use it, just send me email and I try to help. If you dont have wp, check this out: http://bit.ly/13T2ILb

  41. That is the finish of this post. Right here youll come across some internet sites that we believe you will value, just click the hyperlinks.

Comments are closed.

